Tweet This


The 2018 season of the FIA World Endurance Championship introduces the WEC Super Season. Named so due to the season stretching over 14 months, starting in May 2018 and ending in June 2019 with the 24 Hours of Le Mans.

The Super Season will see the drivers battling it out at a whole host of iconic circuits, which include 2 trips to Total 6 hours of Spa-Francorchamps, 2 trips for the 24 hours of Le Mans, 6 hours of Silverstone, Fuji as well as Shanghai plus 1000 miles of Sebring.


April 2018

Official Prologue : Circuit Paul Ricard, France


May 2018

Total 6 Hours of Spa, Belgium


May 2018

Total 6 Hours of Spa, Belgium


August 2018

6 Hours of Silverstone, UK


October 2018

6 Hours of Fuji, Japan


November 2018

6 Hours of Shanghai, China