Tweet This


4 will be the magic number

The Asian Le Mans Series consists of four FIA Grade 1 race circuits, in four different countries and consists of four races of a minimum of four hours in duration. The teams involved will all have their focus on the four spots to race in the 24 Hours of Le Mans.

The race circuits the series will be visiting are the Shanghai International Circuit in China, Fuji Speedway in Japan, Buriram Chang International Circuit in Thailand and Sepang International Circuit in Malaysia.